Mini Nail Polish Collection

 

For better visual, zoom in web page to 125%/150%

It feels really nice to have a well manicured and painted nails. I enjoy having my nail polished but as a college student, I need to save up when I can. So I collect nail polishes with my money and I’m going to show my mini nail polish collection.

img_1375

Blue themed

From left to right:

Rimmel Rita Ora 60 seconds, 853 Pillow Talk

Rimmel 60 seconds, 503 Mind the Gap, Victoria

Rimmel 60 seconds Super Shine, 828 Danny Boy, Blue!

img_1376

Dark themed

From left to right:

(black) China Glaze, 544 Liquid Leather

(dark navy blue) O.P.I, NL F58 Incognito in Sausalito (has a small brush which makes it easier to be precise)

Rimmel Salon Pro Kate Moss, 711 Punk Rock

img_1377

Shimmer

From left to right:

Sally Hansen, 190 Slick Black

Rimmel 60 seconds Super Shine, 808 Your Majesty (love the name!)

img_1378

Soft themed

From left to right:

Rimmel 60 seconds Super Shine, 513 Let’s Get Nude

Sephora, C78 Grey Berlin. Not sure if it is exclusive for China, because I can only find it in sephora.cn. It dries so fast and have a nice finish!

Thanks for reading and don’t forget to check in next week. Bye!

img_1379

Leave a Reply

