Welcome to wennyishere!

Hey guys! Welcome to my new blog. My name is Wenny and I’m currently studying in China as a foreign student. This is my first time blogging and I don’t know what to expect, but I hope you guys can find my blog exciting or helpful.

In this blog, I’m gonna write about many things. You might find articles about my experience travelling, how-to articles, my experience on facing some particular problems, or many other things. I want my blog to be a place that can be useful to many people, either help from my articles or from the comments on the pages.

The reason why I’m starting to make a blog is because I enjoy talking and sharing information online from everyone around the world. I think that helps me to be more open-minded and now, I’m hoping that my blog can be that platform for you guys who also enjoy this idea.

Because I’m a “baby” in this industry, I would like you guys to help me grow and improve to be able to help you guys better in the future. Please don’t hesitate if you want to give me advice about my blog or the articles. We are here to learn together, aren’t we?

For now, my plan is to post every week so you can expect to see one post every week. Don’t forget to keep checking! Bye for now!

Leave a Reply

